Kontakt

Sten & Vägarbeten AB

  • Telefon

    054-53 40 80

  • E-post

    Allmänt:
    info@sten-vag.se
    Kalkyl/Offertförfrågan:
    kalkyl@sten-vag.se
    Ekonomi:
    ekonomi@sveah.se

  • Org. nr

    556874-1481

  • Fakturaadress

    Sten & Vägarbeten AB
    Kund-id LKH1328
    FE 108
    105 69 Stockholm

    Faktura via mail:

    lkh0000@tps.banctec.se
    märk faktura med "LKH1328"

  • Besöksadress/Postadress

    Sten & Vägarbeten AB
    Rådalsvägen 10
    653 50 Karlstad

Vi söker nya medarbetare :   Jobba hos oss

Kontakta oss

Kontaktpersoner

Sterner Edhlund

VD

sterner.edhlund@sten-vag.se

070-531 02 25  

Per-Erik Edhlund

vVD/Produktionschef

pererik.edhlund@sten-vag.se

070-600 89 00  

Rikard Edhlund

Produktionschef Bevattning/Fiber via 3E

rikard@3eab.se

070-555 98 77  

Tomas Norberg

Produktionschef Anläggning

tomas.norberg@sten-vag.se

070-397 60 76  

Stefan Fredberg

Kalkylchef - Inköp/Projektering

stefan.fredberg@sten-vag.se

070-796 36 81  

Mårten Karlsson

Verkstadschef

marten.karlsson@sten-vag.se

070-796 36 88  

Anne Halldin

Ekonomi & Administration

anne.halldin@sten-vag.se

070-217 38 35  

Erik Edlund

Kalkyl, Ekonomi, IT

erik.edlund@sten-vag.se

070-234 79 22  

Jarmo Kylmänen

Ekonomichef

jarmo.kylmanen@sten-vag.se

070-217 04 73  

Hitta hit